My Profile

Manage your public profile and account details.

User

Not set

ELD connection

Not connected

Connect

Location tracking

Off

Email me when a load is ready to rate

You always get these in the app.

Phone notifications

Review reminders and delivery alerts, even when the app is closed.

Profile details

Name is set from your account.

Danger zone

Permanently delete your loads, reviews, and claimed facilities. This cannot be undone.